The Spearhead Group has successfully provided its expert, professional and solution-driven services to the following formidable organizations in the private, semi-private and public service – national, provincial and local spheres of government:



 BHP Billiton

 South African National Space Agency (SANSA)

 North-West University

 Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)

 National Credit Regulator (NCR)

 National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)

 International Labour Organization (ILO)

 Internet Solutions (part of the Didata)

 South African Post Office (SAPO)

 Financial Services Board (FSB)

 Sizwe Ntsaluba Plc

 Financial Intelligence Centre (FIC)

 First National Bank (FNB)

 Standard Bank

 Marley South Africa



 Vaal Reefs Disaster Trust (Anglo Gold Ashanti and NUM)

 New Dawn Technologies (NDT)

 Financial Intelligence Centre (FIC)

 Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)

 National Union of Mineworkers (NUM)

 Public Administration Leadership and Management Academy (PALAMA)

 Government Communication and Information Systems (GCIS)

 Office of the Premier - Eastern Cape Provincial Government

 Office of the Premier - Gauteng

 Office of the Premier Limpopo

 Department of Agriculture - Gauteng Province

 Department of Agriculture, National

 Department of Finance - Gauteng Province

 Department of Home Affairs

 Department of Transport - National

 Department of Public Service and Administration (DPSA)

 Department of Education - Limpopo

 Department of Correctional Services

 Department of Health and Social Development - Limpopo

 Department of Local Government and Housing - Limpopo

 Department of Education - Limpopo

 Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism (LEDET) - Limpopo

 Department of Water Affairs and Forestry - Free State

 Department of Transport, Roads and Public Works - Gauteng

 Department of Home Affairs

 Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism, Western Cape Provincial Government

 Department of Trade and Industry - (DTI)

 Department of Social Development

 Office of the Public Service Commission (OPSC)

 Provincial Treasury - Limpopo

 South African Management Development Institute (SAMDI)

 DPLG / USAID/RTI Local Governance Support Programme covering the following District Municipalities and their Local Municipalities:

 Capricorn District Municipality

 Cape Winelands District Municipality

 West Rand District Municipality

 Nkangala District Municipality


Copyright © 2014 - The Spearhead Group. All Rights Reserved.  The Spearhead Group Company Reg. 2012/101599/07. Telephone number: 011 318 8014

Head Office: Gauteng  Physical Addresses: 2 Frederick Road, Noordwyk, Midrand   |   Postal Address: P.O Box 1988, Sunninghill, 2157